7 hours in the Desert

At one day on the Burning Man Festival I decided to make a short walk through Black Rock City. I walked to the Center Camp and looked out to the Playa. It was noon. Something told me to walk out to the Playa. And so I walked out into the Playa and in the Deep Playa. Fortunately, my Camel Back was full with water. I walked 7 hours in the Desert. Enough Time and Space to think about my life.

This is my estimated route.

It was a very long trip. But a very good, too!

Here are some Pictures from my 7 hour trip.

And I followed the arrow.

I walked out to the border of Black Rock City. Where some people with funny bunny ears meditated.

And on my way back I found Blizz.

Leave a Reply

