New Year @ Cologne

I wish every body a happy new year. I celebrated with friends in Cologne. We had an awesome raclette dinner.

During midnight it was little bit loud and foggy 🙂

Actually I like more the San Francisco style new year. A well organized firework from the city and nobody else is allowed to shoot fireworks. The firework in cologne was visually not very cool. It was just loud! The fireworks I saw in SF at 4th July was much better.

But anyway! For me it was a good new year celebration because I met many of my old friends 🙂

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

