SaarCamp

Last week I met somebody who told me about SaarCamp in Saarbrücken. And so I went to the SaarCamp on Saturday. I woke up at 5:30 und took the train to Saarbrücken. On the way I met already somebody with the same target.

The SaarCamp is 2 day event for Internet folks. 200 people attended to the event.

Everybody can apply to hold a Session. If there is enough interest in the audience the session will be scheduled. I applied for VersionEye. And there was enough interest 🙂

This a picture shows how the sessions are planed dynamically.

My VersionEye Session was right in the beginning. I had a really cool audience. Thanks to everybody for the Feedback. Here is the TitanPad for the Session: http://titanpad.com/UcZnWkItdK

I visited some cool Sessions at SaarCamp. There was a session for learning how to solve the cube problem.

Well. I still don’t know how to solve it, but it was fun 🙂

The people at the SaarCamp are awesome. If you are interested in Feedback and knowledge exchange you should give it a try.

Here is a list with all TitanPads to SaarCamp: http://titanpad.com/Dih4NQrJ1t

And here are more Blog Post to SaarCamp with more detailed numbers:

http://saarcamp.posterous.com/letzte-informationen-zum-saarcamp-2012

http://youpec.de/blog/2012/05/saarcamp-2012/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=saarcamp-2012  

It is not just about Sessions. In the evening there was an awesome Cocktail Bar.

And some toys.

Next year I will go again.

Posted in Uncategorized

4 thoughts on “SaarCamp

  1. Pingback: Saarcamp 2012 - Unsere Präsi, unser Recap, alle Links | SEO meets Content

  2. Pingback: SaarCamp 2012 - youPEC - Blog

  3. I’m gone to say to my little brother, that he should also pay a visit this
    weblog on regular basis to obtain updated from most up-to-date news update.

  4. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good.
    I don’t know wwho yyou are bbut cerrainly you’re going to a famoius blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

Leave a Reply

