Berlin Style Didgeridoo

This guy build a Didgeridoo out of tubes from the hardware store.

Didge

And he is playing his instrument at Alexanderplatz in Berlin.

Berlin Style Didgeridoo from Robert Reiz on Vimeo.

Awesome!

Posted in Uncategorized

One thought on “Berlin Style Didgeridoo

  1. Thank you for posting this video. I have forwarded the link for my 15 month old granddaughter who is very appreciative of drumming and always dances along to the rhythm (on the beat, too). I live on the east coast and am now 69 yrs old. I enjoyed reading about your adventures because they remind me of the days when I was your age. (I moved to SFO back in about 1966, only lasted a few months, couldn’t find a job but was able to watch “Help” about 27 times in the local movie theater where it stayed for a protracted run.

Leave a Reply

