Hand Baggage

In air planes I am always wondering what some people understand under “hand baggage”. For me, this here is not anymore “hand baggage”!

IMG_2425

Or this here? Is this “hand baggage”?

IMG_2435

No! It is not!

I am always wondering how much garbage the people are transporting from continent to continent.

Because of the people like them I always have to wait a half hour until I can leave the plane.

The Airlines should introduce more constraints against that. I think 1 piece, not more than 5 kg should be free. And everything beyond that should cost 500 USD or something like that! 😀

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

